18 things I wish I knew in my 20s

20 something and feeling a bit lost?

Mel Adela

At 25 life can taste a bit bitter. Being 24 meant I was still in the same age bracket as my 21 year old self, but now I´m in with the late 20s crowd, I´m scared.

What if I don´t buy my first car or figure out what I want to do by the time I turn 30?  I was suppose to have it all planned out by now, yet I am still trying to figure it all out. Where/when am I going to settle down and find my dream job? Wait, what is my dream job?

It is all a big, fat BLUR.

But then my Mommy came to the rescue, I told her not to start with the whole “life begins at 40” bullshit so instead, she said she would list a few things she wish she knew at my age. So let´s see if after my mom´s wise words you…

View original post 264 more words

Leave a Reply

